top of page
  • Ảnh của tác giảtee doli

Everything I Love Gives Me A Tummy Ache Shirt

Everything I Love Gives Me A Tummy Ache ShirtHuman are social animals and to be Everything I Love Gives Me A Tummy Ache Shirt and psychological resistant to external pressure, one will have to sustain the three social elements of life: relationship with family, relationship with friends, and relationship with lover. I would say that the importance of the three would be similar, yet, family stability is the most important among the three. This can be explained by the famous Maslow’s hierarchy of needs. A stable family gives you a sense of security.

()

Everything I Love Gives Me A Tummy Ache Shirt

Now backstory on my mother. She’s been on dialysis for Everything I Love Gives Me A Tummy Ache Shirt years. Her kidneys don’t work so toxins and fluids don’t get removed from her body like normal (she does not urinate). So doctors surgically connected a vein and an artery in her arm for maximum blood flow and every other day they insert 2 needles into this site. One takes blood out and


1 lượt xem0 bình luận

Bài đăng gần đây

Xem tất cả

Comments


bottom of page