top of page
  • Ảnh của tác giảtee doli

Findingfletcher Fletcher Is A Crazy Bitch Shirt

Findingfletcher Fletcher Is A Crazy Bitch ShirtI held him against me as we drove home. I Findingfletcher Fletcher Is A Crazy Bitch Shirt cleaned his eyes and when I put him down for the first time in his new home he took off like a bat out of hell! He must have sensed he was already in charge. My brother who also lived with me bitched about me getting a cat but I didn’t care. My house, my rules and now the kitties house. It didn’t take long for Exodus (who my brother named after a popular cologne at the time) won my brother and his partner over. He laid in their bed, he followed them around when I wasn’t home, he won them over quickly as he did with everyone going forward.


0 lượt xem0 bình luận

Bài đăng gần đây

Xem tất cả

gearbloom

©2024 bởi gearbloom. Tự hào được xây dựng từ Wix.com

bottom of page