top of page
  • Ảnh của tác giảtee doli

Goose In Charlotte NC On June 23 2024 Tour T Shirt

Goose In Charlotte NC On June 23 2024 Tour T ShirtI left him and we Goose In Charlotte NC On June 23 2024 Tour T Shirt wandering through the flea market but inside I couldn’t wait to go back and get him. My roommate had no say since we were in no relationship (he’s gay) and it was my apartment that he was staying at. As we left I made a beeline for that kitten. “If he’s still there I’m taking him home” He was indeed still there only this time when I called “kitty” he quickly turned to me…it was destiny “See! He loves me already too!” I yelled. I paid the $15 adoption fee. Signed a contract to get him vaccinated and fixed and purchased all the other kitty needs.


0 lượt xem0 bình luận

Bài đăng gần đây

Xem tất cả

gearbloom

©2024 bởi gearbloom. Tự hào được xây dựng từ Wix.com

bottom of page