top of page
  • Ảnh của tác giảtee doli

Official With Fear For Democracy I Vote t shirt

Official With Fear For Democracy I Vote t shirtNow the site keeping her alive had developed an Official With Fear For Democracy I Vote t shirt. A sort of little balloon in the artery just waiting to burst. Hospital records show the doctors and nurses were aware of it. Though they had no answer when I asked why they did nothing about it. Imagine an artery and vein both bleeding at the same time. Niagra Falls held at bay by a flimsy pressure dressing applied before bed. I later described it as a “lake of blood”. And it happened at night. When we were asleep. It was my worst nightmare realized.


0 lượt xem0 bình luận

Bài đăng gần đây

Xem tất cả

gearbloom

©2024 bởi gearbloom. Tự hào được xây dựng từ Wix.com

bottom of page