top of page
  • Ảnh của tác giảtee doli

On My Way To Fuck Your Mom Shirt

On My Way To Fuck Your Mom ShirtAs much as a month later, she On My Way To Fuck Your Mom Shirt jump up on the table and point to the exact spot behind the solid wooden panel where I had placed the tuna. We learned not to use the word “tuna” in conversation, lest she beg and whine inconsolably (until we gave her tuna). She also learned that tuna was spelled t-u-n-a so we could not spell tuna in front of her. When she died, I buried her with a can of tuna.

()

On My Way To Fuck Your Mom Shirt

While there have been On My Way To Fuck Your Mom Shirt of cover-ups or conspiracy theories about NASA hiding evidence of extraterrestrial life, there is no credible evidence to support these claims. The scientific community is generally open and transparent about its research, and any discoveries related to extraterrestrial life would be subject to the same scrutiny and peer-review as any other


0 lượt xem0 bình luận

Bài đăng gần đây

Xem tất cả

Comments


bottom of page