top of page
  • Ảnh của tác giảtee doli

Sha’Carri Shacarri Us track and field signature shirt

Sha’Carri Shacarri Us track and field signature shirtI called the person who was Sha’Carri Shacarri Us track and field signature shirt to get them adopted over and asked if they could get me this little guy. He reached in and grabbed the little ball of fur and handed him to me. Finally I got to see his sweet kitty face. His eye was crusted with green goo . My roommate insisted I put him down immediately ” He’s sick! What do you want a kitten and then watch it die?” We hadn’t even gone there for a cat yet here I was holding this teeny baby with the gooey eye knowing he had won my heart already.


0 lượt xem0 bình luận

Bài đăng gần đây

Xem tất cả

gearbloom

©2024 bởi gearbloom. Tự hào được xây dựng từ Wix.com

bottom of page